Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde


Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship livestream link and resources


Sunday 10 Jan     Follow that star - Matthew 2:1-12

Sunday 3 Jan       Heading into the New Year - Joshua 1:1-9


Sunday 25 Dec     Christmas Day Communion

Sunday 24 Dec     Christmas Eve Christingle

Sunday 20 Dec     Christmas by Candlelight 


Getting ready for what?

Sunday 13 Dec    The light that brings life - John 1:1-14  Click here for the craft video

Sunday 6 Dec      The Son who brings salvation - Matthew 1:18-25  Click here for the craft video

Sunday 29 Nov    The Prince that brings peace - Isaiah 9:1-7    


Hope that does not disappoint

Sunday 22 Nov    Christ our Hope - Ephesians 1:15-23   

Sunday 15 Nov    Eternal Hope - 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11   

Sunday 8 Nov      Living Hope - 1 Peter 1:3-9   Livestreaming starts


Sunday 1 Nov      'A great cloud of witnesses'  Hebrews 11:32-12:2


Worship in 3D

Sunday 25 Oct     Worship is a Destination - Revelation 4&5

Sunday 18 Oct     Worship is a Delight - Psalm 147

Sunday 11 Oct     Worship is a Discipline - Hebrews 10:19-25


Sunday 4 Oct       Harvest Sunday  Genesis 8 & 9


Taking time

Sunday 27 Sept    What has God been doing among us? - Psalm 25

Sunday 20 Sept    What are we grateful for? - Psalm 138

Sunday 13 Sept   What have we lost? - Psalm 42  


Sunday 6 Sept      Back to school Sunday  Matthew 14:22-33


Keeping company with Jesus

Sunday 30 Aug     Jesus prays his pain - Matt 26:36-46

Sunday 23 Aug     Jesus prays for us - John 17

Sunday 16 Aug     Jesus prays for glory - John 12:20-33

Sunday 9 Aug      Jesus gives thanks - Matthew 11:25-30

Sunday 2 Aug      Jesus prays with us - Matthew 6:5-15


Sunday 26 July      Holiday Club Celebration Service


Fruit that will last

Sunday 19 July      Gentleness - 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sunday 12 July      Faithfulness - 2 Corinthians 4:1-18

Sunday 5 July        Kindness - Titus 3:3-7

Sunday 28 June     Patience - James 5:7-12

Sunday 21 June      Peace - Philippians 4:4-9

Sunday 14 June     Joy - John 16:16-24

Sunday 7 June       Love - 1 Corinthians 13

Sunday 31 May       Pentecost Service


Sunday 24 May     'The care of our fellowship'  Acts 20:17-38

Sunday 17 May     'The essentials of our fellowship'  Acts 2:42-27

Sunday 10 May     'The root of our fellowship'  1 John 1:1-10

Sunday 3 May       'The foundation of our fellowship'  Matthew 16:13-20


Sunday 26 April     'Breakfast on the beach'  John 21:1-19

Sunday 19 April     'From doubt to faith'  John 20:24-31

Sunday 12 April      Easter Sunday 

Sunday 5 April       'A week like no other'  John 12:12-29


Sunday 29 March   'Let us run with perseverance'  Hebrews 12:1-3

Sunday 22 March   'Let us consider how we may spur one another on'  Hebrews 10:19-25

Atria-Content-Events
Livestream only service
10:00am Sunday 17 January
St Nicolas Church
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 19 January
on zoom or privately at home
Livestream Service
10:00am Sunday 24 January
St Nicolas Church
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 26 January
on zoom or privately at home
Livestream Service
10:00am Sunday 31 January
St Nicolas Church
View monthly calendar