Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde


Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship livestream link and resources


Returning and Rebuilding

Sunday 9 May     Making a start - Nehemiah 2:1-20

Sunday 2 May     A Burden to build - Nehemiah 1:1-11


Being Disciples  Making Disciples

Sunday 25 Apr     Paul in Athens - Acts 17:16-34

Sunday 18 Apr     Peter in Jerusalem - Acts 2:14-40

Sunday 11 Apr     The Great Commission - Matthew 28:16-20 


Following Jesus

Sunday 4 Apr       Easter Sunday - John 21:1–14

Sunday 28 Mar     Palm Sunday - Matthew  21:1-11

Sunday 21  Mar    Servant of all - Matthew 20:17-28

Sunday 14 Mar     What must I do? - Matthew 19:16-30

Sunday 7 Mar       Simple and serious - Matthew 18:1-9

Sunday 28 Feb     The cost of following - Matthew 16:13-28

Sunday 21 Feb     The heart of the matter - Matthew 15:1-20

Sunday 7 Feb        Water walking - Matthew 14:22-36

Sunday 31 Jan      Rocks & thorns - Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

Sunday 24 Jan      Come as you are - Matthew 11:25-30

Sunday 17 Jan      Travel light and be ready! - Matthew 10:1-20


Christmas & Epiphany

Sunday 10 Jan     Follow that star - Matthew 2:1-12

Sunday 3 Jan       Heading into the New Year - Joshua 1:1-9

Sunday 25 Dec     Christmas Day Communion

Sunday 24 Dec     Christmas Eve Christingle

Sunday 20 Dec     Christmas by Candlelight 


Getting ready for what?

Sunday 13 Dec    The light that brings life - John 1:1-14  Click here for the craft video

Sunday 6 Dec      The Son who brings salvation - Matthew 1:18-25  Click here for the craft video

Sunday 29 Nov    The Prince that brings peace - Isaiah 9:1-7    


Hope that does not disappoint

Sunday 22 Nov    Christ our Hope - Ephesians 1:15-23   

Sunday 15 Nov    Eternal Hope - 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11   

Sunday 8 Nov      Living Hope - 1 Peter 1:3-9   Livestreaming starts


Sunday 1 Nov      'A great cloud of witnesses'  Hebrews 11:32-12:2


Worship in 3D

Sunday 25 Oct     Worship is a Destination - Revelation 4&5

Sunday 18 Oct     Worship is a Delight - Psalm 147

Sunday 11 Oct     Worship is a Discipline - Hebrews 10:19-25


Sunday 4 Oct       Harvest Sunday  Genesis 8 & 9


Taking time

Sunday 27 Sept    What has God been doing among us? - Psalm 25

Sunday 20 Sept    What are we grateful for? - Psalm 138

Sunday 13 Sept   What have we lost? - Psalm 42  


Sunday 6 Sept      Back to school Sunday  Matthew 14:22-33


 

Atria-Content-Events
Choir Practice - all welcome
Friday 14 May
YouTube at Home
Thy Kingdom Come Prayer
6:00pm Friday 14 May
Thy Kingdom Come Prayer
6:00pm Saturday 15 May
Morning Service & Livestream
10:00am Sunday 16 May
St Nicolas Church
Evening Service
6:00pm Sunday 16 May
St Nicolas Church
View monthly calendar