Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde


Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship Resources


Sunday 17 May      'The essentials of our fellowship'  Acts 2:42-27

Sunday 10 May      'The root of our fellowship'  1 John 1:1-10

Sunday 3 May        'The foundation of our fellowship'  Matthew 16:13-20


Sunday 26 April     'Breakfast on the beach'  John 21:1-19

Sunday 19 April     'From doubt to faith'  John 20:24-31

Sunday 12 April      Easter Sunday 

Sunday 5 April       'A week like no other'  John 12:12-29


Sunday 29 March   'Let us run with perseverance'  Hebrews 12:1-3

Sunday 22 March   'Let us consider how we may spur one another on'  Hebrews 10:19-25

Atria-Content-Events
Choir Practice - all welcome
Friday 29 May
YouTube at Home
Church Online
Sunday 31 May
home
Church Online
Sunday 7 June
home
Church Online
Sunday 14 June
home
Men's Breakfast
9:00am Saturday 20 June
via zoom
View monthly calendar